top of page
Search

The COVID Chronicles

A few things I’ve learned thus far....


COVID really is as bad as they say it is.

My brain may WANT to do ALL. THE. THINGS. but my body is currently incapable.

Getting back to “normal” is a very slow process.

Parenting after COVID is hard AF you guys.

Our bodies are truly amazing, and I can’t wait to get out and enjoy all that Spring has to offer.


50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Shame Game

My ex husband and I separated shortly after our third child turned three months old. A bottle of whiskey and a loaded handgun were the last straw. Somehow, his deep depression and suicide attempt were

GOOD. MORNING. AMERICA. Y'ALL!

One of my latest articles published on Scary Mommy has been covered by Good Morning America!

To My Dad This Christmas

The holiday season is always a little bittersweet for me. We all joke about those family members we would prefer NOT to see at family gatherings every year. That one uncle who gets a little too friend

bottom of page